Contacts

Havering Music School
The Walk, Hornchurch, Essex RM11 3TL
01708 450313
email: musicschool@havering.gov.uk
twitter: @haveringmusic

Head of Music School
Gary Griffiths gary.griffiths@havering.gov.uk

Manager – Resources
Jan Flanders jan.flanders@havering.gov.uk

Manager – Participation & Head of Weekday Music Centre
Paul Harris paul.harris@havering.gov.uk

Manager – Standards & Head of Saturday Music Centre
Karen Tweddle karen.tweddle@havering.gov.uk

Administration Manager
Ellen Jones ellen.jones@havering.gov.uk

Saturday Music Centre Administration
Anne Jackson anne.jackson@havering.gov.uk

Weekday Music Centre Administration and Instrument Hire
Stephanie Rose stephanie.rose@havering.gov.uk

Exams, Concerts and Events
Jackie Graham jackie.graham@havering.gov.uk